Live: Grizzly Bear @ Calderwood Courtroom 8/14/08

Thanks to You Ain’t No Picasso and JP’s Blog for the tip-off on this one. For a live bootleg the quality is pretty good, so it’s an enjoyable listen for sure. You know what you’re getting into with Grizzly Bear, I’m still not a huge fan but hopefully some of you out there enjoy this. I still can’t listen to “Knife”.



01. 2 Hud
02. Little Brother
03. Colorado
04. Service Bell
05. Knife
06. Fine For Now
07. Two Weeks
08. Lullabye
09. Shift
10. Fix It
11. On a Neck, On a Spit
12. Deep Blue Sea
13. He Hit Me (And It Felt Like a Kiss)
14. While You Wait For The Others

Download: Grizzly Bear @ Calder Courtroom 8/14/08


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: