Random Axe Is a Crew of “Monster Babies”


Here it is people, the first leak off of one of my most anticipated albums of the year, Random Axe. Black Milk, Sean Price & Guilty Simpson are firing on all cylinders on this track and by the sounds of this track, this album is going to be fucking classic. Follow me after the jump for the downloadDownload: Random Axe, “Monster Babies

Spotted @ 2DopeBoyz


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: