Slaughterhouse Snippets & Tracklisting


Well, it’s Monday and that means I am catching up on what little news was dropped over the weekend as well as posting the current stuff. I was over at 2DopeBoyz this weekend and noticed that there was a snippet download for the Slaughterhouse album. This is one of the albums that I am really looking forward to (not to mention countless others) because it has mad potential to be great. You can download the album snippets and view the track list after the jump

1. Sound Off 5:51
2. Lyrical Murderers (feat. K. Young) 4:04
3. Microphone 4:42
4. Not Tonight 3:39
5. The One (feat. The New Royales) 3:37
6. In The Mind Of Madness (skit) 1:23
7. Cuckoo 4:30
8. The Phone Call (skit) 0:58
9. Onslaught 2 (feat. Fatman Scoop) 4:27
10. The Phone Call 2 (skit) 0:56
11. Salute (feat. Pharoahe Monch) 4:31
12. Pray (it’s A Shame) 3:53
13. Cut You Loose 4:43
14. Rain Drops (feat. Novel) 5:00
15. Killaz (feat. Melanie Rutherford & C. Brown) 4:09

Download: Slaughterhouse, Slaughterhouse (Album Snippets)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: