K-Salaam & Beatnick – Free Album


Shout out to Okayplayer for the news. I recently posted a single from this album by Beatnick and K-Salaam called “Don’t Die” featuring Bun B, Talib Kweli, and Colin Monroe. The full album, called Where the Streets Have No Name has been released for free, courtesy of Imeem and illRoots. The album download comes with 12 different covers and features the like of Lil Wayne, K’naan, and Young Buck in addition to those mentioned before.

Download the album here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: