Royce Da 5’9″ is a “Taxi Driver” x Street Hop Tracklisting


Here is some unreleased hotness from Nickel Nine. Thanks to 2DopeBoyz for the find on this one. Apparently this track was supposed to be on the Revival LP (No, not the Revival EP), which is an unreleased album. This track is super dope, and I think everyone should definitely take a listen to this shit. Follow me after the jump for the track download and Street Hop tracklisting.

Download: Royce Da 5’9″, “Taxi Driver” (Unreleased)

01 Gun Harmonizing f. Crooked I
02 Count For Nothing
03 Soldier f. Kid Vishis
04 Something 2 Ride 2 f. Phonte
05 Dinner Time f. Busta Rhymes
06 Far Away
07 Warriors f. Slaughterhouse
08 … a Brief Intermission (Skit)
09 New Money
10 Shake This
11 Gangsta f. Trick Trick
12 Minez In This
13 Street Hop 2010
14 Thing For Your Girlfriend f. K-Young
15 On the Run
16 Murder
17 Bad Boy f. Jungle Rock Jr.
18 Part of Me
19 Hood Love f. Bun B & Joell Ortiz


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: