Random Axe Will Be Coming Out On Duckdown Records

This is some of the best news I’ve heard all year long. Black Milk, Sean Price & Guilty Simpson have signed their deal with Duckdown Records for the Random Axe project. My anticipation for this album is crazy because I know it is going to be one of the best of the year. Listen to Sean Price as he makes everything official!

Spotted @ 2dopeboyz


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: