Alchemist, Chemical Warfare Artwork x Tracklisting

Chemical Warfare

Boy oh boy, this album looks like it’s going to kick some serious ass. There are plenty of amazing guest appearances on this album, and you know ALC’s production is going to be bomb as hell. Make sure you pick this one up on July 7th and follow me after the jump for the tracklisting.

01 Intro
02 ALC Theme f. Kool G Rap
03 Lose Your Life f. Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss & Pusha T
04 Chemical Warfare f. Eminem
05 Grand Concourse Benches f. KRS-One
06 Therapy f. Evidence, Blu, Talib Kweli & KiD CuDi
07 Smile f. Twista & Maxwell
08 Keep The Heels On f. Prodigy
09 Gangrene f. Gangrene (Oh No & Alchemist), Roc C & Crooked I
10 Lights, Cameras, Action f. Lil Fame
11 Some Gangster Shit f. Fabolous
12 From Now To Then f. Jadakiss
13 On Sight f. Dogg Pound & Lady of Rage
14 Take A Look Back
15 That’ll Work f. Three 6 Mafia and Juvenile

Spotted @ 2DopeBoyz


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: